The IASC2019 Conference program will offer you a wide variety of presentations on a broad range of topics. In addition, social events have been organized to make your stay at IASC2019 even more unforgettable. Below, you will find the general program of the conference.

Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 29

Sunday, June 30

Monday, July 1

  • Registration open

    -

  • Opening ceremony

    -

  • Lunch & Lunch meetings

    -

  • Parallel sessions

    -

  • Coffee & tea break

    -

  • Parallel sessions

    -

  • Coffee & tea break

    -

  • Keynote Lecture & Policy Dialogue

    -

  • Policy dialogue

    -

  • Opening reception

    -

Tuesday, July 2

Wednesday, July 3

  • Policy dialogue

    -

  • Coffee & tea break

    -

  • Parallel sessions

    -

  • Lunch & Lunch meetings

    -

  • Parallel sessions

    -

  • Coffee & tea break

    -

  • Parallel sessions

    -

  • Coffee & tea break

    -

  • Parallel sessions

    -

Thursday, July 4

Friday, July 5

  • Policy dialogue

    -

  • Coffee & tea break

    -

  • Parallel sessions

    -

  • Lunch & Lunch meetings

    -

  • Parallel sessions

    -

  • Coffee & tea break

    -

  • Parallel sessions

    -

  • Coffee & tea break

    -

  • Parallel sessions

    -

  • Keynote Lecture & Policy Dialogue

    -

  • Closing ceremony & reception

    -

Saturday, July 6 - Tuesday, July 9

 

Facebook